Round campus 1-2-1 meetings with DoS

I missed you this morning, so I was wondering if we might catch up at another time. I really appreciate the chance to ask a few questions and have an informal chat about technology enhanced learning.
I’m just about to start my bi-annual 1-2-1 meetings with D0S / DoT at the University. This act as an informal information gather point, which triangulates with all the other communication channels. They tend to spin off in all sorts of directions, however, the key questions I ask for this round are …

  1. from your perspective what are your (colleagues) requirements for e-learning? what are the barriers?
  2. how might the e-learning team best help you meet these needs?
Leave a Reply

