WordPress for iPhone

Well I’ve installed the wordpress for iPhone – thanks for the heads up from Phil Wilson. I’ve even nudge Julian to install it on this iPad.

All very nice, hooks into this blog, hence, the earlier two posts. The main issue I’ve encountered is trying to display the geo-location (map of the posts). Unfortunately, I can’t hook it onto the bath blogs (need a few tweaks), and I can’t find the plugins link on the wordpress.com blog !!! So, all starting to drive me rather mad.

Leave a Reply

