iPad – scenario 3 – presenting, all ready for Thursday

Well, I’ve followed the nudge from Aaron and updated the OS. So, it does kind of multi-task, ie., remember where I was in my keynote presentation when I flip across to Expedition to present a couple of bookmarked web pages. This is very useful.

The test was successful, although I’m still not happy about the navigation / display from the keynote – for some reason my iPad screen goes blank (black) and I see it all on the main projected screen.

The next question is, how to get the iPad to work with the turningpoint technology? I’m aware of responseware and the responseware app … so good for me, but what if students don’t have web enabled mobile devices? Food for thought ….

Leave a Reply

