Google Tag Manager MOOC: Why or why …

I’ve just signed on for the Google Tag Manager Fundamentals Course. The reason being, I’m rather interested in the continuing evolution of the Google educational platform and associated learning design. It was over a year ago when I completed my last Google MOOC. My previous successful strategy was based more on trial and error with respect to the assessment component. I’d literally sit with the two tabs open and work backwards from the assessment, reading all the transcripts and submit.

This time I’m really interested to see how the learning platform has progressed, and if the learning design has shifted from knowledge based MCQs. I’ll note my thoughts as I progress through the course, and get back to ….

 

Leave a Reply

